Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Beauty essentials to have at home

Beauty essentials to have at home

Every woman should have her beauty essentials to hand at Bathroom. However, it often happens that a product or two is missing. Explore our guide to discover all our secrets for a complete beauty routine.

Facial care

#1 Make-up remover

A make-up remover is a must-have in every beauty kit. By effectively removing make-up and impurities, it preserves your skin's health, reduces the risk of infection and promotes better absorption of subsequent skin care products. A simple but essential gesture for radiant, balanced skin.

#2 Moisturizing cream

Moisturizing cream maintains your skin's elasticity, prevents premature aging and creates a protective barrier against external aggressors. For soft, supple, radiant skin every day, moisturizing cream is essential and should be applied morning and night.

#3 Sunscreen

Sunscreen is also an essential part of any skin care routine. It prevents skin damage such as sunburn, wrinkles and the risk of skin cancer. Suncream keeps your skin healthy, young and, above all, protected all year round.

#4 Eye contour

Formulated specifically for the delicate area around the eyes, Eye Contour moisturizes, reduces dark circles, puffiness and fine lines, offering a luminous, rejuvenated look. Don't miss out on its effectiveness if you're looking to achieve radiant skin and youthful-looking eyes.

Hair care

Detangling hair brushes
Hair care range

#5 Shampoo

Although it may seem obvious, shampoo is one of the great essentials of any hair routine. As well as keeping your hair clean, it removes impurities, excess sebum and residues from Hair Styling products. It's the basic product for fresh, revitalized hair every day.

#6 Conditioner

As a complement to your shampoo, conditioner moisturizes, detangles and softens hair, reducing frizz and damage caused by styling. An essential for supple, shiny, manageable hair every day.

#7 The mask

Using a hair mask has many benefits for the health and beauty of your hair. These treatments are formulated to provide deep hydration for your hair, penetrating the cuticle to nourish and revitalize your strands from within. So it's worth adding a mask to your hair routine. It's an effective way to keep your hair hydrated, repaired and protected, while improving its appearance and overall health.

Find out more: Which care for which hair type?

Make-up

Complexion products

#8 Foundation

Foundation is a make-up product that helps even out your complexion, masking imperfections and giving your skin a smooth, even appearance. Available in liquid, cream or powder form, there are different types of foundation to suit all skin types. We recommend light application for a natural result. If you're not a foundation fan, there are other alternatives such as BB cream.

#9 Mattifying powder

Mattifying powder is ideal for oily skin, but not unimportant for others. This cosmetic product provides an even, smooth and radiant complexion. No more shiny, shiny skin. It's the perfect product for controlling excess sebum and reducing skin shine, especially on the T-zone (forehead, nose, chin).

Eye care products

#10 Mascara

There's nothing like mascara for doe eyes. To choose the perfect mascara, first consider your specific needs: volume, length, curl or even sensitivity. Opt for a formula adapted to your lash type and preferences, whether volumizing, lengthening, waterproof or hypoallergenic. Finally, look for a brush that matches your aesthetic goals, whether silicone to separate lashes or bristles to add volume.

#11 Concealer

Concealer is essential for camouflaging imperfections and bringing out the light. To apply concealer effectively, choose the right shade to match your skin tone and needs (for example, to conceal dark circles or brighten shadows). Then use a brush or your finger to lightly pat the product under the eyes, blending gently for a natural finish.

Lip care products

#12 Lipstick

Using a lipstick adds color and structure to your make-up. There's no need to overdo it, just choose the right color to match your skin tone:

  • For fair complexions, opt for soft pink or peach shades.
  • For medium complexions, warm-toned lipsticks like coral or brick red are ideal. The classic red lipstick is also a perfect match for your color skin tone.
  • Finally, for darker complexions, opt for lipsticks in rich shades like plum or burgundy for a striking look.

#13 Lip balm

By moisturizing and protecting your lips against external aggressors such as cold, wind and sun, lip balm prevents dryness, chapping and cracking. It's a simple yet effective solution for soft lips and an irresistible smile.

Essential accessories

#14 Brushes and sponges

The use of brushes and sponges allows more precise and even application of make-up products, and guarantees a "professional" finish. To eliminate make-up residues, bacteria and impurities, we recommend that you clean your brushes and sponges at least once a week, using a mild cleanser or antibacterial soap.

#15 Elastics and scrunchies

For a complete beauty kit, we recommend adding a few scrunchies and/or hair elastics. Whether you want to make a casual ponytail, an elegant chignon, or simply loosen up your face, these accessories are a quick and practical solution for tying up your hair at any time: at home, at work or on the move.

#16 The hairbrush

The latest must-have accessory in our hair routine, the hairbrush helps maintain healthy, well-styled hair over the long term. By detangling knots, distributing the scalp's natural oils and stimulating blood circulation, its triple action promotes hair growth and prevents breakage.

To achieve shiny, well-groomed hair, it's essential to invest in a quality brush suited to your hair type.

To find out more: 10 tips for taking good care of your hair.

On the same subject



Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6738 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Les essentiels beauté qu'il faut avoir chez soi

Les essentiels beauté qu'il faut avoir chez soi

Chaque femme devrait avoir ses essentiels beautés à portée de main dans sa salle de bain. Cependant, il arrive souvent qu'un produit ou deux manquent à l'appel. Explorez notre guide pour découvrir tous nos secrets, vous permettant ainsi de vous offrir une routine beauté complète.

Les soins du visage

#1 Le démaquillant

Un démaquillant est un must-have de toute trousse de beauté. En éliminant efficacement le maquillage et les impuretés, il préserve la santé de votre peau, réduit les risques d'infections et favorise une meilleure absorption des soins suivants. Un geste simple mais essentiel pour une peau éclatante et équilibrée.

#2 La crème hydratante

La crème hydratante maintient l’élasticité de votre peau, prévient le vieillissement prématuré et crée une barrière protectrice contre les agressions extérieures. Pour une peau douce, souple et radieuse au quotidien, la crème hydratante est indispensable et s’applique matin et soir.

#3 La crème solaire

La crème solaire est également un élément essentiel de toute routine de soins de la peau. Elle prévient les dommages cutanés tels que les coups de soleil, les rides et le risque de cancer de la peau. La crème solaire maintient votre peau saine, jeune et surtout vous protège tout au long de l'année.

#4 Le contour des yeux

Formulé spécifiquement pour la zone délicate autour des yeux, le contour des yeux hydrate, réduit vos cernes, vos poches et vos ridules, offrant un regard lumineux et rajeuni. Ne passez pas à côté de son efficacité si vous cherchez à obtenir une peau radieuse et un regard éclatant de jeunesse.

Les soins des cheveux

Brosses à cheveux démêlantes
Gamme de soins capillaires

#5 Le shampoing

Bien que cela puisse sembler évident, le shampoing est l’un des grands indispensables de toute routine capillaire. Au délà de maintenir vos cheveux propres, il élimine les impuretés, l’excès de sébum et les résidus de produits coiffants. C’est le produit de base pour une chevelure fraîche et revitalisée au quotidien.

#6 L'après-shampoing

En complément de votre shampoing, l’après-shampoing hydrate, démêle et adoucit les cheveux, réduisant les frisottis et les dommages causés par le coiffage. Un essentiel pour des cheveux souples, brillants et faciles à coiffer au quotidien.

#7 Le masque

Utiliser un masque capillaire présente de nombreux avantages pour la santé et la beauté du cheveu. Ces soins sont formulés pour fournir une hydratation profonde pour vos cheveux, en pénétrant dans la cuticule pour nourrir et revitaliser vos mèches de l'intérieur. Il est donc intéressant d’ajouter un masque à votre routine capillaire. C’est un moyen efficace de garder vos cheveux hydratés, réparés et protégés, tout en améliorant leur apparence et leur santé globale.

Pour en savoir plus : Quels soins pour quel type de cheveux ?

Le maquillage

Les produits pour le teint

#8 Le fond de teint

Le fond de teint est un produit de maquillage qui aide à unifier votre teint, en masquant les imperfections et en donnant à votre peau un aspect lisse et uniforme. Disponible sous forme liquide, crème ou poudre, il existe différents types de fonds de teint adaptés à tous les types de peau. Nous vous conseillons de l’appliquer de manière légère pour un résultat naturel. Si vous n’êtes pas adepte du fond de teint, il existe d’autres alternatives comme la BB crème par exemple.

#9 La poudre matifiante

La poudre matifiante est idéale pour les peaux grasses, mais pas négligeable pour les autres. Ce produit cosmétique permet d’obtenir un teint à la fois unifié, lisse et éclatant. Fini la peau luisante et brillante. C’est le produit parfait pour contrôler l’excès de sébum et réduire la brillance de la peau, en particulier sur la zone T (front, nez, menton).

Les produits pour les yeux

#10 Le mascara

Rien de mieux qu’un mascara pour avoir des yeux de biche. Pour choisir le mascara parfait, considérez d'abord vos besoins spécifiques : volume, longueur, courbure ou même sensibilité. Optez pour une formule adaptée à votre type de cils et préférences, qu'il s'agisse de mascaras volumateurs, allongeants, waterproof ou hypoallergéniques. Enfin, recherchez une brosse qui correspond à votre objectif esthétique, qu'elle soit en silicone pour séparer les cils ou en poils pour apporter du volume.

#11 L’anti-cernes

L’anti-cernes est indispensable pour camoufler vos imperfections et apporter de la lumière. Pour appliquer efficacement votre anti-cernes, choisissez la bonne teinte qui correspond à votre carnation et aux besoins de votre peau (par exemple, pour camoufler les cernes ou éclaircir les zones d'ombre). Ensuite, utilisez un pinceau ou votre doigt pour appliquer le produit par tapotements légers sous les yeux, en estompant doucement pour un fini naturel.

Les produits pour les lèvres

#12 Le rouge à lèvres

Utiliser un rouge à lèvres permet d’apporter de la couleur et de la structure à votre maquillage. Pas besoin d’en faire trop, choisissez la bonne couleur en fonction de votre carnation :

  • Pour les teints clairs, optez pour des nuances de rose doux ou de pêche.
  • Pour les teints moyens, les rouges à lèvres aux tons chauds comme le corail ou le rouge brique sont idéaux. Le classique rouge à lèvres rouge s’accorde également à la perfection à votre couleur de peau.
  • Enfin, pour les teints foncés, misez sur des rouges à lèvres aux nuances riches comme le prune ou le bordeaux pour un look saisissant.

#13 Le baume à lèvres

En hydratant et en protégeant vos lèvres contre les agressions extérieures telles que le froid, le vent et le soleil, le baume à lèvres prévient la sécheresse, les gerçures et les fissures. C’est une solution simple mais efficace pour des lèvres douces et un sourire irrésistible.

Les accessoires indispensables

#14 Les pinceaux et éponges

L’utilisation de pinceaux et éponges permet une application plus précise et uniforme des produits de maquillage et vous garantit un fini “professionnel”. Pour éliminer les résidus de maquillage, bactéries et impuretés, nous vous recommandons de nettoyer vos pinceaux et éponges au moins une fois par semaine, en utilisant un nettoyant doux ou un savon antibactérien.

#15 La brosse à cheveux

Accessoire incontournable de la routine capillaire, la brosse à cheveux vous permet de conserver une chevelure saine et bien coiffée sur le long terme. Démêlage des nœuds, distribution des huiles naturelles du cuir chevelu et stimulation de la circulation sanguine, sa triple action favorise la croissance de vos cheveux et prévient les cassures.

Notez que pour afficher une chevelure éclatante et soignée, il est primordial d’investir dans une brosse de qualité qui soit adaptée à votre type de cheveux.

Pour aller plus loin : 10 astuces pour bien prendre soin de vos cheveux.

#16 Les élastiques et chouchous

Pour une trousse beauté complète, nous vous conseillons d’y ajouter quelques chouchous et/ou élastiques à cheveux. Que ce soit pour faire une queue de cheval décontractée, un chignon élégant ou tout simplement pour dégager votre visage, ces accessoires représentent une solution rapide et pratique pour attacher vos cheveux à tout moment : à la maison, au travail ou en déplacement.

Sur le même sujet



Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6434 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ
  • Sylvie M.
    17/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bon site avec un coin outlet qui est mon préféré. Belle qualité de produits. Colis fait de manière professionnelle avec une odeur toujours agréable à l'ouverture. Je recommande.ˮ
  • Isabelle O.
    16/02/2024 5
    ‟Très bienˮ
  • Severine E.
    15/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide Facilité de paiement Parfait emballageˮ
  • Maya Z.
    14/02/2024 5
    ‟Très simple d'utilisationˮ
  • Valérie P.
    14/02/2024 5
    ‟Excellent Article conforme livraison rapide Que du bonheur 😉ˮ
  • Christine B.
    13/02/2024 5
    ‟Ravie de ma commande. Envoi rapide et article parfait. Petit bémol quand à mes points fidélités qui étaient de 60 euros et je n'ai eu que 58 euros de déduit? Étrange... une erreur peut-être? Cela n'entame pas mon bonheur à l'ouverture de mon colis 😁ˮ