Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Feidt Paris

Sparkling stars in your eyes, moons so bright that every girl wants to pick them up, sharks' teeth to crunch on, lucky clovers, shells where you can hear the waves of Cap-Ferret... The symbols in the "Eternals" collection from Feidt Paris know how to speak the language of dreams. And that speaks to us! In 18-carat yellow or white gold, paved with white or black diamonds, the delicate Feidt Paris jewellery reinvents a new idea of fine jewellery. Chic and bohemian. Rock and urban. Not the kind that will gather dust in a trunk... Mini and cute creations, full of meaning, ultra-refined and easy to wear every day, precious materials but a relaxed spirit, everything we love! The two sisters behind the brand created in 2007 have understood everything about the times. With strong and opposite characters, they have in common a real passion for fashion and know how to anticipate our desires as if by magic. So we don't hesitate to accumulate bracelets, to wear rings on all our fingers, to superimpose, to stack, to play stacking to the full. With such refined women's jewellery, there is no risk of overdoing it or falling into bling. Today, we all want to be part of the Feidt Club!
Filtered by :
Clear all X

32 products

The jewellery collection Feidt Paris

The Feidt Paris jewels embody the passion of two different but complementary sisters, concerned with reviving the image of gold. Precious metal par excellence, gold is timeless, whether it is white, yellow or pink. With this in mind, the two designers propose unique jewelry collections to make gold more modern, more contemporary, more accessible, more fun in short. The fine jewelry is adorned with white diamonds, black diamonds and grey sapphires to reveal the rock and urban woman in you. Bohemian-inspired, each piece of jewelry stands out for its discretion and brilliance. Pure creoles, crosses, stars, Necklaces and rings. The Women's jewelry Feidt Paris collection reflects a true art of living. The creations are synonymous with cosmopolitanism above all. You are special and unique. The brand has understood this very well by playing with original shapes, quality materials and sparkling colors. A touch of hippie chic, vintage and urban, Feidt jewelry can be worn every day on any occasion. It asserts itself and reveals your personality with delicacy and finesse. Earrings in 9 or 18 carat white or yellow gold, Necklaces sun or stars, rings of impertinent originality, the essentials of jewelry are reinvented with that little touch of modernity and boldness that is unique to the brand. Totally eclectic, the Feidt Paris jewelry collections for women are loaded with symbols. The pieces are not just ordinary jewelry, they tell their story, hold a message, evoke a desire. They each have a personal meaning. Also, snakes, hummingbirds, stars, moon and crosses coexist harmoniously with the Tree of Life and handcuffs: a perfect disharmony skillfully orchestrated by two goldsmiths. If the models are refined, the symbol affixed to the medallions and rings combines strength and spirituality. Like urban gris-gris, the jewelry accompanies us in our daily activities. The spirit of Feidt takes hold of your outfits through bracelets, earrings, Necklaces and rings adorned with marcasites, semi-precious stones or diamonds. The house has everything to seduce you with a wide range of small symbolic and precious treasures. Wear Necklaces in accumulation as a self-affirmation, dare to wear several rings to show your mood of the day, while the earrings will brighten your day. You will have understood, the jewelry Feidt Paris reveal the woman who is in you to put it in light. Do you want to have your head in the clouds and your eyes sparkling? You've come to the right place!

Buying jewellery Feidt Paris

The purchase of a jewel Feidt Paris is a real impulse. It is almost inevitable that you will fall in love with the "star" necklace, which is full of energy. A sparkling symbol par excellence, the star is found on Necklaces, rings, rings. Romantics at heart need not worry, Feidt highlights moons, stars and hearts, to have your head in the stars. Unless you fall for the arrow-shaped charm that is as discreet as it is elegant. An eternal romanticism emanates from these timeless models that we wear with pride. Bohemian and romantic during the day, the confident rock woman reveals herself in the evening with a single earring adorned with black diamonds, to be matched with a shark tooth necklace for an explosive effect. The Feidt Paris jewels are feminine, refined and audacious, and bring good luck. So, dare to proudly display your protective amulet to walk the city, shine in society or simply assume your personality. Shark tooth, moon or stars naturally reinforce your self-confidence. Made with materials of rare quality, the brand's creations defy the laws of nature and time: they will be your best assets to enhance a classic outfit, heighten the brilliance of a casual silhouette. Why not try the complete "star" set with a necklace and several rings? Need to get away? The sun of Ibiza is holding out its arms to you and setting you ablaze with its luminosity with a ring with a thousand reflections. Take your senses on a journey by buying original, creative and uniquely intense jewelry Feidt Paris . All that remains is to choose the exceptional piece that will seduce you and take you into its sparkling universe.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6741 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site
  • Julia A.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Product conforms to the request, quality, careful and fast shipmentˮ
  • Clémentine L.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery, great buy, 100% recommend!ˮ
  • Anne V.
    12/07/2024 5
    "Perfect!!!!ˮ
  • Sandrine D.
    09/07/2024 5
    "Always the same pleasure to browse this site to discover nuggets.ˮ

Essayez d'abord, payez après

Paiement en 3 ou 4 fois à partir de 99 €

Retours prolongés jusqu’au 3 janvier

Service client au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Feidt Paris

Des étoiles scintillantes plein les yeux, des lunes si brillantes que toutes les filles ont envie de les décrocher, des dents de requin à croquer, des trèfles porte-bonheur, des coquillages où on entend les vagues du Cap-Ferret… Les symboles de la collection « les Eternels » de Feidt Paris savent parler le langage des rêves. Et ça, ça nous parle ! En or jaune ou blanc 18 carats, pavés de diamants blancs ou noirs, les bijoux Feidt Paris tout en délicatesse réinventent une nouvelle idée de la joaillerie fine. Chic et bohème. Rock et urbaine. Pas du genre à prendre la poussière dans un coffre… Des créations mini et mimi, pleines de sens, ultra-raffinées et faciles à porter tous les jours, des matériaux précieux mais un esprit décontracté, tout ce qu’on adore ! Les deux sœurs à l’origine de la marque créée en 2007 ont tout compris à l’air du temps. Avec des caractères bien trempés et opposés, elles ont en commun une vraie passion de la mode et savent anticiper nos envies comme par magie. Alors on n’hésite pas à accumuler les bracelets, à porter des bagues à tous les doigts, à superposer, empiler, à jouer le stacking à fond. Avec des bijoux pour femme aussi raffinés, aucun risque d’en faire trop ou de tomber dans le bling bling. Aujourd’hui, on a toutes envie de faire partie du Feidt Club !
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

56 articles

La collection de bijoux Feidt Paris

Les bijoux Feidt Paris incarnent la passion de deux sœurs différentes mais complémentaires, soucieuses de redorer l’image de l’or. Métal précieux par excellence, l’or est intemporel, qu’il soit blanc, jaune ou rose. Fortes de ce constat, les deux créatrices proposent des collections de bijoux uniques, afin de rendre l’or plus moderne, plus contemporain, plus accessible, plus fun en somme. La joaillerie fine se pare de diamants blancs, de diamants noirs, de saphirs gris pour révéler la femme rock et urbaine qui est en vous. D’inspiration bohème, chaque bijou se démarque par sa discrétion et son éclat. Des créoles épurées, des croix, des étoiles, des colliers et des bagues. La collection de bijoux femme Feidt Paris reflète un véritable art de vivre. Les créations sont synonymes de cosmopolitisme avant tout. Vous êtes spéciale et unique. La marque l’a très bien compris en jouant avec des formes originales, des matériaux de qualité et des coloris pétillants. Un brin hippie chic, vintage et urbain, le bijou Feidt se porte tous les jours en toute occasion. Il s’affirme et dévoile votre personnalité tout en délicatesse et finesse. Des boucles d’oreilles en or blanc ou jaune 9 ou 18 carats, des colliers soleil ou étoiles, des bagues d’une impertinente originalité, les essentiels de la joaillerie sont ainsi réinventés avec cette petite touche de modernité et d’audace qui est propre à la marque. Totalement éclectiques, les collections de bijoux Feidt Paris pour femme sont chargées de symboles. Les pièces ne sont pas seulement des bijoux ordinaires, ils racontent leur histoire, brandissent un message, évoquent une envie. Ils ont chacun une signification personnelle. Aussi, des serpents, colibris, étoiles, lune et croix cohabitent harmonieusement avec l’Arbre de vie et les menottes : une parfaite dysharmonie savamment orchestrée par deux orfèvres. Si les modèles sont épurés, le symbole apposé sur les médaillons et bagues allie force et spiritualité. Tels des gris-gris urbains, les bijoux nous accompagnent au quotidien dans toutes nos activités. L’esprit Feidt s’empare de vos tenues au travers de bracelets, boucles d’oreilles, colliers et bagues ornés de marcassites, de pierres semi-précieuses ou de diamants. La maison a tout pour vous séduire avec une vaste gamme de petits trésors symboliques et précieux. On porte les colliers en accumulation telle une affirmation de soi, on ose plusieurs bagues pour afficher son humeur du jour, tandis que les boucles d’oreilles viennent ensoleiller votre journée. Vous l’aurez compris, les bijoux Feidt Paris révèlent la femme qui est en vous pour la mettre en lumière. Vous avez envie d'avoir la tête dans les nuages et les yeux qui pétillent ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Acheter des bijoux Feidt Paris

L’achat d’un bijou Feidt Paris est une véritable impulsion. Le coup de coeur est quasi inévitable face au collier "une étoile" emprunt d’une belle énergie. Symbole étincelant par excellence, l’étoile s’immisce sur les colliers, les bagues, les joncs. Les romantiques dans l’âme n’ont qu’à bien se tenir, Feidt met en exergue des lunes, des étoiles et des coeurs, pour avoir définitivement la tête dans les étoiles. A moins que vous ne craquiez pour le charm en forme de flèche aussi discret qu’élégant. Un romantisme éternel se dégage de ces modèles intemporels que l’on porte avec fierté. Bohème et romantique en journée, la femme rock et sûre d’elle se dévoile en soirée avec une mono boucle d’oreille parées de diamants noirs, à assortir avec un collier dent de requin pour un effet détonnant. Les bijoux Feidt Paris sont féminins, raffinés et audacieux, et portent bonheur. Alors, osez afficher fièrement votre amulette protectrice pour arpenter la ville, briller en société ou assumer votre personnalité tout simplement. Dent de requin, lune ou étoiles viennent renforcer naturellement la confiance en soi. Confectionnées avec des matériaux d’une rare qualité, les créations de la marque défient les lois de la nature et la temporalité : ils seront vos meilleurs atouts pour sublimer une tenue classique, rehausser l’éclat d’une silhouette casual. Pourquoi ne pas tenter la parure complète « étoile » avec un collier et plusieurs bagues ? Besoin d’évasion ? Le soleil d’Ibiza vous tend ses bras et vous embrase de sa luminosité avec une bague aux mille reflets. Faites voyager vos sens en achetant des bijoux Feidt Paris originaux, créatifs et d’une intensité unique que l’on ne quitte plus. Reste à choisir la pièce d’exception qui saura vous séduire et vous embarquer dans son univers étincelant.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 99 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Règlement

Réglez en 3 ou 4 fois CB dès 99 €,
ou en différé de 30 jours

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 5458 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Claire M.
    22/11/2022 5
    ‟Belle sélection, livraison rapide et gratuite. Rien à redire.ˮ
  • Jennifer J.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait , l emballage sublime et le contenu de qualité ! Merciˮ
  • Tu Anh L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Très bien livraison hyper rapide,ˮ
  • Laurence N.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Excellente sélection de produitsˮ
  • Michèle Z.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Envoi rapide et assistance téléphonique topˮ
  • Jean Michel B.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Tres bienˮ
  • Dominique L.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Merci beaucoup : tout était impeccable !!ˮ
  • Valerie A.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Que du bonheurˮ
  • Pascale D.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfaitˮ
  • Marie P.
    21/11/2022 5
    ‟Parfait. Livraison rapideˮ