Pay in 2, 3 or 4 instalments from €99

Join the Loyalty Club!

Free return shipping from France

Customer service +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Cost of a local call

Men's coats

As the last items of clothing to be put on before facing the cold season, designer coats and parkas for men quickly become our most precious allies. From the iconic long coat, inspired by Italian elegance, to the sporty parka with an adventurer's look, winter has to be well behaved.
Filtered by :
Clear all X

2 items

Men and the cold season

Particularly adapted to men who take care of their exterior and who face the cold while wearing a suit, the coat can be declined endlessly. This type of overcoat reworks the concept of the businessman, mixing elegance with sobriety. Worn over a formal outfit, it emphasizes the look and completes the silhouette. With jeans and a casual sweater, it creates a delicate and charming contrast between sophistication and country air. Irresistibly vintage, designer coats and parkas for men redesign your line with their pure and noble materials. Marry them with a wool scarf or a lighter scarf. We associate them with city shoes as well as with Sneakers, depending on the desired effect. Fitted or straight, short or long, in wool or cashmere, the top-of-the-range coats and parkas are the winter accomplices of all men.

A sophisticated look with a high-end parka

Want to move around while staying warm? The men's parka is the ideal protection to get through the winter in style and comfort. At Jane de Boy, our designers work with luxury materials and offer parkas resistance and durability. Whether long or short, the parka can be worn with casual pants or snow gear in the coldest weather. Designed to move with you, it is a soft and light second skin. With or without a hood, the high-end parka comes in all shades, from warm colors to the more neutral tones of winter. You can wear boots in the rain, city shoes to go to the office, moccasins for a walk or Sneakers for a hike, because the parka has a universal style that lends itself to all fantasies.

Loading...


Customer Service

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Free delivery

From €150 purchase
in mainland France

Free 14 day return

No minimum purchase required
in mainland France

Payment in instalments

Pay in 2, 3 or 4 CB instalments
from €99 upwards

Secure payment


Reviews of Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Based on 6746 reviews avis-verifies.com
Each review is controlled
  • Alexia O.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Tres beau produit, envoi rapide et soigné. I recommendˮ
  • Nathalie G.
    23/07/2024 5
    "Fast delivery.ˮ
  • Valerie B.
    22/07/2024 5
    "Great site and great store (s)🤩ˮ
  • Katy V.
    22/07/2024 4
    I'm quite loyal to this site but for some time now the delivery times have been very long. On my last order, I had to send a reminder by e-mail after a week. I got an email back immediately with an apology and that's great! 48 hours later my order was delivered!
  • Nayoung F.
    21/07/2024 5
    "Satisfied 😊ˮ
  • Fabienne G.
    20/07/2024 5
    "Fast processing time. Garment meets my expectations.ˮ
  • Emilie B.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Very good, fast shippingˮ
  • Nathalie L.
    17/07/2024 5
    "Always delighted with my orders from Jane de Boyˮ.
  • Laurence C.
    16/07/2024 5
    "Fast and careful shipping, quality products! We love it! ˮ
  • Martine T.
    14/07/2024 5
    "Very pleasantˮ site

Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 99 €

Rejoignez le Club Fidélité !

Retour gratuit pour la France

Service client < au +33 (0)5 19 88 01 58
Coût d'un appel local

Manteaux homme

Derniers vêtements enfilés avant d’affronter les frimas de la saison froide, les manteaux et parkas de créateurs pour homme deviennent rapidement nos alliés les plus précieux. De l’iconique manteau long, inspiré de l’élégance à l’italienne, à la parka sportive aux allures d’aventurier, l’hiver n’a qu’à bien se tenir.
Filtré par :
Tout effacer X

2 articles

Les hommes et la saison froide

Particulièrement adapté aux hommes qui prennent soin de leur aspect extérieur et qui affrontent le froid tout en portant un costume, le manteau se décline à l’infini. Ce type de vêtement par-dessus retravaille le concept de l’homme d’affaires, mêlant l’élégance à la sobriété. Porté sur un ensemble formel, il souligne l’allure et complète la silhouette. Avec un jean et un pull décontracté, il crée un contraste délicat et charmant, entre sophistication et air champêtre. Irrésistiblement vintages, les manteaux et parkas de créateur pour homme redessine votre ligne avec leurs matières pures et nobles. Mariez-les à une écharpe de laine ou un foulard plus léger. On leur associe des chaussures de ville comme des baskets, selon l’effet désiré. Ajustés ou droits, courts ou longs, en laine ou en cachemire, les manteaux et parkas haut de gamme sont les complices hivernaux de tous les hommes.

Une allure travaillée avec une parka haut de gamme

Envie de bouger tout en restant au chaud ? La parka pour homme représente la protection idéale pour traverser l’hiver avec style et confort. Chez Jane de Boy, nos créateurs travaillent avec des matériaux de luxe et offrent aux parkas résistance et durabilité. Qu’elle soit longue ou courte, la parka se marie avec un pantalon casual comme avec un vêtement de neige, en cas de grand froid. Conçue pour accompagner les mouvements, elle est une seconde peau à la fois douce et légère. Avec ou sans capuche, la parka haut de gamme se décline sur tous les tons, des couleurs chaudes aux teintes plus neutres de l’hiver. On enfile des bottes par temps de pluie, des chaussures de ville pour aller au bureau, des mocassins pour se promener ou des baskets en randonnée, parce que la parka possède un style universel qui se prête à toutes les fantaisies.

Chargement…


Service Client

05 19 88 01 58
contact@janedeboy.com

Livraison offerte

À partir de 150 € d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Retour gratuit 14 jours

Sans minimum d'achat
en France métropolitaine

Paiement fractionné

Réglez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois CB
dès 99 € d'achat

Paiement sécurisé


Evaluations sur Avis Vérifiés
9,6/10
Excellent
Basé sur 6441 avis avis-verifies.com
Avis soumis à un contrôle
  • Géraldine S.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait, simple et intuitifˮ
  • Christine G.
    25/02/2024 5
    ‟Parfait !ˮ
  • Jean-Philippe S.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟PARFAITEˮ
  • Nassira H.
    24/02/2024 5
    ‟Je suis fidèle à ce site depuis plusieurs années, toujours aussi satisfaisant en tout point de vue ! Avec Jane de Boy je m'aime avec mon style (58 ans)ˮ
  • Ilse H.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟chouette !ˮ
  • Thierry C.
    23/02/2024 5
    ‟Simple et rapideˮ
  • Cathy N.
    22/02/2024 5
    ‟site bien fait.ˮ
  • Agnés J.
    20/02/2024 5
    ‟rapidité d'exécution de la commande et livraison rapideˮ
  • Virginie P.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Les boots commandées sont tout à fait conformes à la photo. Emballage impeccable et. Soigné. Reçues rapidementˮ
  • Virginie T.
    19/02/2024 5
    ‟Livraison rapide produit conforme à photos,ˮ